THE LEXINGTON
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB - TEL: 020 78375371
bookings menu events about

Lexington Pop Quiz with Paul Guided Missile

Monday, August 08, 20:00
£2 per person up to six per team

Open from 12noon til 2am

Tuesday, August 09, 12:00
free entry on the ground floor bar

Open from 12noon, DJ Claire Kalvis from 9pm

Wednesday, August 10, 12:00
free entry on the ground floor bar

Open from 12noon, DJ Jordan Cook from 9pm

Thursday, August 11, 12:00
free entry on the ground floor bar

White Heat Club

Friday, August 12, 23:00
£free b4 11:45 with Earlybird ticket // £7 after.

Get Tickets

Holloway Hell

Saturday, August 13, 19:30
£10, adv £8.14

Get Tickets

Disorder Club Night

Saturday, August 13, 23:00
£7, adv £6

Get Tickets

Open from 12noon til 2am

Sunday, August 14, 12:00
free entry on the ground floor bar

Lexington Pop Quiz with Paul Guided Missile

Monday, August 15, 20:00
£2 per person up to six per team

Burden Limbs, Nuclear Gandhi, Kunal Singhal

Tuesday, August 16, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

cancelled - The Indelicates Present: Paradise Rocks! In Concert

Wednesday, August 17, 19:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

October And The Eyes

Thursday, August 18, 20:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Weston Loney

Friday, August 19, 20:00
adv £15.34

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, August 19, 23:00
£free b4 11:45 with Earlybird ticket // £7 after.

Get Tickets

FreeNow presents Ye Nuns, Lord Rochester

Saturday, August 20, 19:30
adv £9.90

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, August 20, 23:00
https://dice.fm/event/9dld9-age-of-consent-80s-new-wave-night-20th-aug-the-lexington-london-tickets

Get Tickets

Kristin Hersh

Sunday, August 21, 19:30
adv £24.75

Get Tickets

Simeon Hammond Dallas

Monday, August 22, 19:30
adv £11 to Adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Lexington Pop Quiz with Paul Guided Missile

Monday, August 22, 20:00
£2 per person up to six per team

Priscilla Block

Wednesday, August 24, 20:00
onsale Fri May 20th

VLMV

Friday, August 26, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, August 26, 23:00
£free b4 11:45 with Earlybird ticket // £7 after.

Get Tickets

Dermo (Northside) Live at The Lexington

Sunday, August 28, 19:30
adv £13

Get Tickets

ADORED // Madchester // Baggy // Indie Club

Sunday, August 28, 23:00
adv £6

Get Tickets

Diana Jones

Monday, August 29, 19:00
adv £17.50

Get Tickets

Lexington Pop Quiz with Paul Guided Missile

Monday, August 29, 20:00
£2 per person up to six per team

Mini Trees, Gracie Gray

Tuesday, August 30, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Advance Base, Karima Walker, Katie Malco

Wednesday, August 31, 20:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

BBC Introducing presents - Ruti, Nina Cobham, Jack Kane

Thursday, September 01, 19:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

Max Tundra, Bas Jan, Gus Bonito (DJ set)

Friday, September 02, 19:30
adv £12 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Lexington Pop Quiz with Paul Guided Missile

Monday, September 05, 20:00
£2 per person up to six per team

The Brother Brothers

Tuesday, September 06, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Dollars Trio

Wednesday, September 07, 19:30
adv £11.50

Get Tickets

Purling Hiss

Friday, September 09, 19:00
adv £15 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Summer of Sin!

Saturday, September 10, 19:00
adv £7.76 – £9.21

Get Tickets

The Number Ones, Special Guests, Island Of Love

Sunday, September 11, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

The Monochrome Set, The Would-be-goods

Saturday, September 17, 19:30
adv £19.80

Get Tickets

RJ Thompson

Monday, September 19, 19:30


Get Tickets

Wyldest, Jemima Coulter

Tuesday, September 20, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Astrel K

Wednesday, September 21, 20:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

Robocobra Quartet, Leatherhead

Thursday, September 22, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Protex, Eel Men, Morals, Shiner

Saturday, September 24, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Willie J Healey

Tuesday, September 27, 19:30
adv £16 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Fyfe & Iskra Strings

Wednesday, September 28, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage

Thursday, September 29, 19:30
£19.25, SOLD OUT

Get Tickets

Man And The Echo

Saturday, October 01, 20:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Mush

Monday, October 03, 19:30
adv £13.75

Get Tickets

Thumper, Shelf Lives

Tuesday, October 04, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Rob Heron & the Teapad Orchestra

Wednesday, October 05, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

Peeping Drexels

Friday, October 07, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Peeping Drexels

Friday, October 07, 19:30
adv £9 + booking fee on sale - Thursday 04 August 2022 10:00 AM

Get Tickets

Remember Sports

Saturday, October 08, 19:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Klo pelgag

Tuesday, October 11, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

CJ Pandit

Wednesday, October 12, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Girls In Synthesis

Friday, October 14, 19:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Charlotte Cornfield

Monday, October 17, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Brix Smith, Deux Furieuses

Wednesday, October 19, 19:30
adv £17.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Regressive Left

Thursday, October 20, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Xeno & Oaklander

Saturday, October 22, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

William The Conqueror

Sunday, October 23, 19:30
adv £16.88

Get Tickets

The People Versus

Tuesday, October 25, 19:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Melts

Thursday, October 27, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Sacred Paws, Artsick, Rachel Love

Friday, October 28, 19:00
adv £22

Get Tickets

The Umbrellas, Birdie, Seablite

Saturday, October 29, 19:00
adv £22

Get Tickets

The Birthday Massacre, Witch Of The Vale Halloween 2022

Monday, October 31, 19:00
adv £24.75

Get Tickets

Sister Cookie

Wednesday, November 02, 19:30
adv £13.75

Get Tickets

The Bellrays

Friday, November 04, 19:00
£19.25

Get Tickets

Johnny Foreigner

Saturday, November 05, 19:30
adv £14

Get Tickets

Johnny Foreigner

Sunday, November 06, 19:30
adv £14

Get Tickets

Power Of Dreams

Saturday, November 12, 19:30
adv £22

Get Tickets

The Bevis Frond

Sunday, November 13, 19:00
adv £15 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Lime Garden

Tuesday, November 15, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Julie Odell

Wednesday, November 16, 19:30
adv £11 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Warhaus

Thursday, November 17, 20:00
adv £15 + booking fee, sold out

Get Tickets

Deux Furieuses Album Launch, Hurtling, Where We Sleep

Friday, November 18, 19:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

And Also The Trees

Saturday, November 19, 19:00
adv £19.69

Get Tickets

Lizzy And The Banshees

Sunday, November 20, 19:00
adv £14.06

Get Tickets

Acid Klaus

Monday, November 21, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Katie Malco

Friday, November 25, 19:30
adv £12.10

Get Tickets

Prima Queen

Monday, November 28, 19:30
adv £9.90

Get Tickets

Alice Boman

Wednesday, December 07, 19:30
adv £15 + booking fee

Get Tickets

CJ Pandit

Saturday, December 10, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Noso

Thursday, March 09, 20:00
adv £13.45

Get Tickets

Tony Fox Sales featuring Clem Burke

Saturday, March 11, 19:30
adv £27.50

Get Tickets

Tony Fox Sales featuring Clem Burke

Sunday, March 12, 19:30
adv £27.50

Get Tickets

John R Miller & JP Harris

Tuesday, March 14, 19:30
adv £16.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Black Doldrums

Friday, April 14, 20:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets
Bands n Booze Twitter Instagram Facebook