THE LEXINGTON
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB - TEL: 020 78375371
bookings menu events about & covid policy

Larry Pink The Human, Daisy Coburn

Friday, October 22, 19:00
SOLD OUT

White Heat Club

Friday, October 22, 23:00
£free b4 11:45 with ticket // £7 after.

Get Tickets

Adored Club

Saturday, October 23, 23:00
adv £6

Get Tickets

Salad, Piney Gir

Sunday, October 24, 19:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Lexington Monday Pop Quiz with Paul Guided Missile

Monday, October 25, 20:00
£2 per person up to six per team

Humanist, Suzie Stapleton

Tuesday, October 26, 20:00
adv £12.65 /sold out

Get Tickets

King Hannah, Camille Camille

Wednesday, October 27, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Moon Panda

Thursday, October 28, 19:30
adv £8 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Rosalie Cunningham, Tuppenny Bunters

Friday, October 29, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, October 29, 23:00
£free b4 11:45 with ticket // £7 after.

Get Tickets

Adwaith, lilo

Saturday, October 30, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Pop Never Dies Club

Saturday, October 30, 23:00
adv £6

Get Tickets

King Salami & The Cumberland 3, Thee Dagger Debs, The Beatpack + spooky DJs til late

Sunday, October 31, 19:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Lexington Monday Pop Quiz with Paul Guided Missile

Monday, November 01, 20:00
£2 per person up to six per team

Megan O' Neill, Mark Caplice

Tuesday, November 02, 19:30
adv £15.75

Get Tickets

The Nightingales, Kamura Obscura, Pete Astor (first show)

Wednesday, November 03, 20:00
adv £16.50 / sold out

Get Tickets

Dylan Fraser, PHOEBE ΔXΔ, Brooke Combe

Thursday, November 04, 19:30
adv £9.25

Get Tickets

Oracle Sisters

Friday, November 05, 19:30
adv £9.50

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, November 05, 23:00
£free b4 11:45 with ticket // £7 after.

Get Tickets

SFTG Present Diaz Brothers, Dealing With Damage, The Charlemagnes, Dinosaur Skull

Saturday, November 06, 19:00
£10, adv £8

Get Tickets

Poppin' Off: A 90s Night

Saturday, November 06, 23:00
£7Adv

Get Tickets

The Adventures Of Kid Krupa (film), The Rhythm Section (band), Evil Elvis (DJ)

Sunday, November 07, 15:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

The Nightingales, Ted Chippington, Blue Orchids

Monday, November 08, 20:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

The Golden Dregs

Wednesday, November 10, 19:30
adv £8.50

Get Tickets

Japanese Television

Thursday, November 11, 19:30
adv £9.50

Get Tickets

Tom Bright + Karima Francis (solo)

Friday, November 12, 19:00
£11

Get Tickets

Toya Delazy

Saturday, November 13, 20:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Disorder Clubnight

Saturday, November 13, 23:00
£6 Adv. £8 OtD

Get Tickets

The Burning Hell, Paper Beat Scissors

Sunday, November 14, 19:00
adv £14.30

Get Tickets

Miles From Kinshasa, Amia Brave

Monday, November 15, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Silvertwin, Novelty Island

Tuesday, November 16, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

New Dad

Wednesday, November 17, 19:00
sold out

Get Tickets

Lynda Dawn

Thursday, November 18, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Stats

Friday, November 19, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Utopia Strong, Teeth Of The Sea - matinee

Saturday, November 20, 16:00
adv £16.80

Get Tickets

Utopia Strong, Teeth Of The Sea - evening show

Saturday, November 20, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, November 20, 23:00
adv £6

Get Tickets

I, Doris, T-Bitch, Greenness, Hotwax

Sunday, November 21, 19:00
adv £7.89

Get Tickets

New Dad (second show)

Monday, November 22, 19:00
sold out

Get Tickets

Brigid Mae Power

Tuesday, November 23, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Pozi, Speedboat (rescheduled)

Wednesday, November 24, 19:30
adv £9.35

Get Tickets

Me Rex

Thursday, November 25, 20:00
tbc - on sale Thurs 3rd June

Get Tickets

Wolfgang Flur

Friday, November 26, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Strawberry Guy

Saturday, November 27, 19:30
adv £12.38

Get Tickets

Louis Philippe & The NIght Mail, Helen McCookerybook & Robert Rotifer, European Son

Sunday, November 28, 19:30
adv £15.95

Get Tickets

JJ Wilde

Monday, November 29, 16:00


Get Tickets

Chartreuse

Tuesday, November 30, 19:30
adv £13.20 0n sale 29th july

Get Tickets

Keep Dancing

Wednesday, December 01, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

The Howlers, Couples, Nerves

Friday, December 03, 20:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

Johnny Moped

Saturday, December 04, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

The Fallen Women - Hip Priest - Charity Fundraiser in honour of Mark E Smith

Sunday, December 05, 19:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Stepbrother

Wednesday, December 08, 19:30
adv £5.50

Get Tickets

Sack, Keeley, Dragon Welding

Thursday, December 09, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

The Masonics, The Jack Cades, Fell And The Fallen

Saturday, December 11, 19:00
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Thomas Truax, Piney Gir

Sunday, December 12, 19:00
adv £9 / otd £11

Get Tickets

Beach Riot , King Nun, Fraulein I

Wednesday, December 15, 20:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

H. Grimace, Self Love, Mumbles, Luu Kurkkuun

Thursday, December 16, 19:00
adv £5.50

Get Tickets

Duncan Reid & The Big Heads album launch, The Ramonas, Broken Idols

Saturday, December 18, 18:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent 80s Xmas Special

Saturday, December 18, 23:00
adv £6

Get Tickets

Ozric Tentacles - electronic

Sunday, December 19, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

international Teachers of Pop + Hannah Hu + Tyler Cryde

Monday, December 20, 19:30
£12.50

Get Tickets

His Lordship, Iraina Mancini (full band), DJ Sunday Girl

Tuesday, December 21, 20:00
adv £13.75 - on sale Thurs 16th Sep 10am

Get Tickets

Mik Artistik's Ego Trip

Wednesday, December 22, 20:00
adv £16.50 inc booking fee

Get Tickets

White Heat NYE PARTY

Friday, December 31, 21:00
£20

Get Tickets

Ada Lea / Sun June

Tuesday, January 18, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Barrie

Thursday, January 20, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Deja Vega

Wednesday, February 02, 20:00
£10.25 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Lauren Ruth Ward

Monday, February 07, 19:30
adv £15.23

Get Tickets

Michelle

Wednesday, February 09, 19:30
adv £13.75

Get Tickets

Wasted Youth, DJ Martin Glover (Youth)

Saturday, February 12, 19:30
adv £16.50, sold out

Get Tickets

Simone Felice

Monday, February 21, 19:30
adv £28.13

Get Tickets

China Bears

Wednesday, February 23, 19:30
£10, adv £7.70

Get Tickets

Dana Gavanski

Tuesday, March 08, 20:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Midlight

Monday, March 21, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

John R Miller & JP Harris

Tuesday, March 22, 19:30
adv £16.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Mr Bruce

Wednesday, March 23, 20:00
adv £14.30

Get Tickets

Skating Polly

Monday, March 28, 19:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Junior Brother

Monday, April 04, 19:30
adv £11.50

Get Tickets

Wyldest

Tuesday, April 05, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Young Guv

Saturday, April 09, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Tre Burt

Sunday, May 01, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Flyying Colours

Monday, May 02, 19:00
adv £9.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Charlie Parr

Thursday, May 12, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

The Birthday Massacre, Witch Of The Vale Halloween 2022

Monday, October 31, 19:00
adv £24.75

Get Tickets
Bands n Booze Twitter Instagram Facebook