THE LEXINGTON
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB - TEL: 020 78375371
bookings menu events about SUPPORT OUR CROWDFUNDER

postponed- Humanist

Wednesday, September 30, 20:00
adv £11.25

Get Tickets

Julia Church - rescheduled from April

Tuesday, October 06, 19:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

cancelled - Wilsen

Thursday, October 08, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

postponed - Stables

Sunday, October 11, 18:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Nuria Graham - rescheduled from 30th April

Saturday, October 17, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Pozi

Wednesday, November 18, 19:30
adv £9.35

Get Tickets

Bessie Turner

Wednesday, December 02, 19:30
adv £9.20

Get Tickets

Patrick Walker (40 Watt Sun)

Wednesday, December 16, 19:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Febueder

Saturday, February 06, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Robert Vincent

Sunday, February 21, 19:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Dana Gavanski

Wednesday, March 03, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Egyptian Blue, TV Priest

Wednesday, March 17, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

The Howlers

Saturday, March 20, 20:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

Lottery Winners

Wednesday, March 31, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Flyying Colours

Monday, April 19, 19:00
adv £9.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Brigid Mae Power

Thursday, April 22, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

rescheduled Shopping

Wednesday, May 05, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Friday, May 07, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Sunday, May 09, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Monday, May 10, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Louise Lemon

Saturday, May 29, 19:00
adv £18.70

Get Tickets
Bands n Booze Twitter Instagram Facebook