THE LEXINGTON
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB - TEL: 020 78375371
bookings menu events about

Tones And I

Friday, November 15, 20:00
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, November 15, 23:00
Free with a ticket b4 12, £5 after

Get Tickets

Clock Opera + Oh Baby

Saturday, November 16, 20:00
£12+Booking Fee

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, November 16, 23:00
£5, free b4 11pm with ticket

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, November 17, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

Get Tickets

Desperate Journalist, Keith TOTP

Sunday, November 17, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Adia Victoria, Mother Nature

Monday, November 18, 19:30
adv £12 + booking fee

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, November 18, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Joshua Burnside

Tuesday, November 19, 20:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Joywave

Wednesday, November 20, 19:00
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Swimming Tapes, Saltwater Sun, Wyldest

Thursday, November 21, 19:00
Entry is FREE with a £3 minimum charity donation to CALM on the door.

Get Tickets

Matt Simons, Alex Francis

Friday, November 22, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, November 22, 23:00
Free with a ticket b4 12, £5 after

Get Tickets

The Darling Buds, Helen Love

Saturday, November 23, 19:30
adv £18.15

Get Tickets

Juicebox clubnight

Saturday, November 23, 23:00
Free with a ticket b4 12, £5 after

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, November 24, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

Get Tickets

Sophie Auster

Sunday, November 24, 19:00
adv £13.75. On sale Tue 25th June 9am

Get Tickets

Young Knives, Pozi

Monday, November 25, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, November 25, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Will Varley

Tuesday, November 26, 20:00
sold out

Get Tickets

Ezekiel Doo, Middex, Adulkt Life, Oldboy

Wednesday, November 27, 20:00
adv £4.40

Get Tickets

Jesse Markin (FI), Moyka (NO), Elias (SE)

Thursday, November 28, 19:30
adv £12.51, adv mems £9.30

Get Tickets

Sink Ya Teeth, Two Tribes, Jellyskin

Friday, November 29, 19:30
adv £7.70

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, November 29, 23:00
Free with a ticket b4 12, £5 after

Get Tickets

Brix & The Extricated

Saturday, November 30, 20:00
adv £22

Get Tickets

Pop Never Dies Club

Saturday, November 30, 23:00
£5, free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Get Tickets

Dream Themes Xmas Gig + Thamesmeerd Christmas Nativity 2019

Sunday, December 01, 18:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

The Little Unsaid

Monday, December 02, 19:30
adv £15.75

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, December 02, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Sarah Klang

Tuesday, December 03, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Meggie Brown

Wednesday, December 04, 20:00
£8+b/f

Get Tickets

Hak Baker, Olivia Dean, Aaron Smith

Thursday, December 05, 19:30
adv £6.25

Get Tickets

Psychotic Monks

Friday, December 06, 19:30
adv £5

Get Tickets

Black Moth farewell show

Saturday, December 07, 19:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Poppin' Off

Saturday, December 07, 23:00
Free with a ticket b4 12, £5 after

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, December 08, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

Get Tickets

The Briefs UK exclusive! The Scaners, The Speedways

Sunday, December 08, 19:00
Adv £14.30

Get Tickets

British Sea Power's Festival Finale: BSP3, Francesca Beard, Bo Ningen Bingo

Monday, December 09, 19:30
adv £18.15

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, December 09, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Andrew Combs, Kirby Brown

Tuesday, December 10, 20:00
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

Wu-Lu

Wednesday, December 11, 19:30
adv £8, early bird adv £6

Get Tickets

Holly Golightly & Band

Thursday, December 12, 20:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Election Night 2019 at The Lexington

Thursday, December 12, 21:00
free entry

Get Tickets

The Number Ones, The Ranomes, Chubby And The Gang

Friday, December 13, 19:30
adv £10 on sale soon

Get Tickets

The Christmas Party Groop

Saturday, December 14, 19:30
adv £17/ NUS or unemployed £12

Get Tickets

Lost Map

Sunday, December 15, 16:00
adv £15 (early bird £10)

Get Tickets

Outlya

Monday, December 16, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, December 16, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

The Wave Pictures Spectacular Christmas Bonanza! early show show

Tuesday, December 17, 17:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

The Wave Pictures Spectacular Christmas Bonanza! Evening show

Tuesday, December 17, 20:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

James Yorkston

Wednesday, December 18, 20:00
adv £16.31

Get Tickets

The School Christmas Party!, The Catenary Wires (full band), Simon Love & The Old Romantics, Rosehip Teahouse, Tugboat Captain, Piney Gir, Alice Hubble, Panic Pocket + DJ Kitschmas (Dandelion Radio)

Saturday, December 21, 15:00
£10, adv £8

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, December 21, 23:00
£5, free b4 11pm with ticket

Get Tickets

The Fallen Women

Saturday, December 28, 19:00
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

White Heat New Year's Eve Party!

Tuesday, December 31, 21:00
£15+booking fee

Get Tickets

The Claim

Saturday, January 04, 19:30
adv £13.75

Get Tickets

Just Joans - Winter Sprinter Night Three

Friday, January 10, 19:30
adv £12.10, 4-day pass £34.88

Get Tickets

The Ballet - Winter Sprinter Night Four

Saturday, January 11, 19:30
adv £12.10, 4-day pass £34.88

Get Tickets

Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind, Bone Zeno (matinee)

Sunday, January 12, 14:00
adv £15.40, adv under 18s £11

Get Tickets

Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind, Daemonik Fonce (evening show)

Sunday, January 12, 19:00
adv £15.40 - both shows £27.50

Get Tickets

Day One: Oscar Lang, Phoebe Green, Alfie Templeman

Monday, January 13, 19:00
adv from £9.90, 5 day ticket from £39.50

Get Tickets

Day Two: Just Mustard, Disq

Tuesday, January 14, 19:00
adv from £9.90, 5 day ticket from £39.50

Get Tickets

Day Three: Frances Quinlan, Harrison Whitford, Katy J Pearson, Sofia Wolfson

Wednesday, January 15, 19:00
adv from £9.90, 5 day ticket from £39.50

Get Tickets

Day Four: Fenne Lily, Delilah Montagu, Common Holly

Thursday, January 16, 19:00
adv from £9.90, 5 day ticket from £39.50

Get Tickets

Day Five: The Districts, Lazarus Kane, Chartreuse

Friday, January 17, 19:00
adv from £9.90, 5 day ticket from £39.50

Get Tickets

Slaughter Beach, Dog

Saturday, January 18, 19:30
adv £12 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Sam Isaacs

Sunday, January 19, 18:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

The East Pointers

Monday, January 20, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Extradition Order launch American Prometheus, David Cronenberg's Wife, The Awkward Silences, Ed Seed (Stats)

Sunday, January 26, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Bonny Light Horseman

Saturday, February 01, 19:00
adv £20 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Geneva

Sunday, February 02, 19:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Colossal Squid

Monday, February 03, 19:30
adv £9.50

Get Tickets

Current Swell

Tuesday, February 04, 20:00
adv £18 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Tuvaband

Wednesday, February 05, 20:00
£7 + B/f Adv

Get Tickets

Ned's Acoustic Dustbin, PWEI DJ set

Saturday, February 08, 19:30
adv £22

Get Tickets

Gurr

Tuesday, February 11, 20:00
adv £8 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Rachael Dadd

Wednesday, February 12, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Flunk

Saturday, February 15, 19:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Damo Suzuki

Sunday, February 16, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Wrabel

Tuesday, February 18, 19:00
adv £12.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets

The Wants

Thursday, February 27, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

The Trials of Cato, Anna MacDonald

Sunday, March 01, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

Helen Love, Une feat Mark Radcliffe, Simon Love

Thursday, March 12, 19:30
adv £15

Get Tickets

Spinning Coin

Wednesday, March 18, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Vic Godard, Johny Brown, Helen McCookerybook, Simon Rivers

Saturday, March 21, 19:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Even As We Speak, Jetstream Pony

Saturday, March 28, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Les Agamemnonz, Thee Windom Earles, The Mirage Men, The Atom Jacks, The Hoodniks

Sunday, March 29, 18:00


Get Tickets

Nuria Graham

Saturday, April 11, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Julia Church

Thursday, April 16, 19:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

Graham Day and the Gaolers

Friday, April 17, 20:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Ed Wynne (Ozric Tentacles)

Sunday, April 19, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

The Nightingales

Wednesday, April 29, 19:30
adv £14.85

Get Tickets

Redd Kross

Friday, May 01, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Redd Kross

Saturday, May 02, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Peaness

Wednesday, May 06, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets
Bands n Booze Twitter Instagram Facebook