THE LEXINGTON
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB - TEL: 020 78375371
bookings menu events about

Great Lake Swimmers, Benedict Benjamin

Tuesday, December 11, 19:30
adv £12.50, sold out

Get Tickets

Liela Moss

Wednesday, December 12, 19:30
adv £12

Get Tickets

Lexmas: late opening till 3am. DJs on both floors!

Wednesday, December 12, 23:00


Young Romance, Sit Down, I, Doris

Thursday, December 13, 20:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

Lexmas: late opening till 4am. DJs on both floors!

Thursday, December 13, 23:00


Hard Skin's North London Xmas Show , Cyanide Pills, Backstreet Abortions

Friday, December 14, 19:30
adv £7 sold out

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, December 14, 23:00
£5 on the door

Johnny Moped's Xmas Show plus very special guests The Snivelling Shits (2.0) and for one night only 'Armitage Shanks' , DJ Tony

Saturday, December 15, 19:30
adv £12

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, December 15, 23:00
£5 on the door

Swing Dance Lessons

Sunday, December 16, 14:00
£8 or £12 for both

Get Tickets

Luxembourg, Medium Wave

Sunday, December 16, 19:30
adv £7.70

Get Tickets

Lexingon Pop Quiz with quizmaster Paul Guided Missile

Monday, December 17, 20:00
£2 per person to enter - up to six per team

Harry Marshall, Leon Coeur, Mavica

Tuesday, December 18, 20:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

James Yorkston, Jealous Girlfriend

Wednesday, December 19, 20:00
adv £16.31, sold out

Get Tickets

Lexmas: late opening till 3am. DJs on both floors!

Wednesday, December 19, 23:00
£3

Tigercats, Don't Problem

Thursday, December 20, 19:30
adv £7

Get Tickets

Lexmas: late opening till 4am. DJs on both floors!

Thursday, December 20, 23:00


Mothers Little Helper, Tuppeny Bunters, Thee Dagger Debs

Friday, December 21, 19:30


Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, December 21, 23:00
£5 on the door

Helen Love, Simon Love, L.A. Peach

Saturday, December 22, 19:30
£12.50

Get Tickets

Pop Never Dies

Saturday, December 22, 23:00
£5

CLOSED FOR XMAS

Sunday, December 23, 12:00


XMAS EVE! CLOSED FOR XMAS!

Monday, December 24, 12:00


XMAS DAY! WE'RE CLOSED!

Tuesday, December 25, 12:00


BOXING DAY - CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26, 12:00


CLOSED FOR XMAS

Thursday, December 27, 16:00


Inner-Terrestrials, Stella, The Satellites

Friday, December 28, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, December 28, 23:00
£5 or Free B4 12 with a ticket

Get Tickets

Queen - A Night at the Lexington

Saturday, December 29, 23:00
£5

FOAF Fest featuring Max Bloom (Yuck)

Sunday, December 30, 12:00
adv £6

Get Tickets

White Heat New Year's Eve Party

Monday, December 31, 21:00
£15

Get Tickets

New Year's Day - we're closed

Tuesday, January 01, 12:00


State Records Night - TBA special guests, TBA special guests, The DIrty Contacts

Saturday, January 05, 19:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

Sulpher, Sheep On Drugs

Sunday, January 06, 19:00
adv £14

Get Tickets

Lexingon Pop Quiz with quizmaster Paul Guided Missile

Monday, January 07, 20:00
£2 per person to enter - up to six per team

Suggested Friends, Peaness, Whoa Melodic

Tuesday, January 08, 19:30
adv £7.50

Get Tickets

Flowers

Wednesday, January 09, 20:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Haiku Salut

Thursday, January 10, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Withered Hand

Friday, January 11, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Emily Burns, Deyyess

Monday, January 14, 19:30
adv £9 / five day ticket £36

Get Tickets

Lexingon Pop Quiz with quizmaster Paul Guided Missile

Monday, January 14, 20:00
£2 per person to enter - up to six per team

Brooke Bentham, Malena Zavala, Konradsen

Tuesday, January 15, 19:30
adv £9 / five day ticket £36

Get Tickets

Faye Webster Gia Margaret

Wednesday, January 16, 19:30
adv £9 / five day ticket £36

Get Tickets

Makeness, felicita

Thursday, January 17, 19:30
adv £9 / five day ticket £36

Get Tickets

Gently Tender, Squid, Black Country, New Road

Friday, January 18, 19:00
adv £9 / five day ticket £36

Get Tickets

Laetitia Sadier Sound Ensemble, Marker Starling

Saturday, January 19, 20:00
adv £13.50

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, January 19, 23:00
£5, free before midnight with ticket

Get Tickets

Lexingon Pop Quiz with quizmaster Paul Guided Missile

Monday, January 21, 20:00
£2 per person to enter - up to six per team

Monarchy

Wednesday, January 23, 20:00
Adv £8.50

Get Tickets

Lexingon Pop Quiz with quizmaster Paul Guided Missile

Monday, January 28, 20:00
£2 per person to enter - up to six per team

The East Pointers

Tuesday, January 29, 19:30
adv £15

Get Tickets

The Lexington 10th Birthday: Secret Guests

Thursday, January 31, 20:00
£16.50

Get Tickets

The Lexington 10th Birthday: Part Chimp

Friday, February 01, 20:00
£13.20

Get Tickets

The Lexington 10th Birthday: Future of the Left

Saturday, February 02, 20:00
£13.75

Get Tickets

Luluc

Tuesday, February 05, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Rachel Chinouriri, L Devine, Celeste

Thursday, February 07, 20:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

The Lost Cavalry

Saturday, February 09, 19:30
adv £10 - includes free copy of album

Get Tickets

Ferris & Sylvester

Monday, February 11, 19:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Hey Charlie

Tuesday, February 12, 20:00
adv £9, NUS adv £6

Get Tickets

Thyla

Wednesday, February 13, 20:00
adv £7.50

Get Tickets

Queen Zee, I Told You I Would Eat You

Thursday, February 14, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Fehm, Mohit, Blue Bendy

Saturday, February 16, 19:00
adv £7

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, February 16, 23:00
£5, free before midnight with ticket

Get Tickets

Whiskey Shivers

Tuesday, February 19, 20:00
adv £14

Get Tickets

Strange Bones, Rascalton

Thursday, February 21, 19:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

Du Blonde

Tuesday, February 26, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Du Blonde

Tuesday, February 26, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Park Hotel

Thursday, February 28, 20:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

Tragedy, Tenacious G, The Abba Stripes

Saturday, March 02, 19:00
£16.80

Get Tickets

Pat Reedy & Sarah Vista

Monday, March 04, 19:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Calva Louise, Feet, Fuzzy Sun

Thursday, March 07, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Sasami

Friday, March 08, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Plastic Mermaids

Wednesday, March 13, 19:30
adv £9.50

Get Tickets

You Tell Me

Thursday, March 14, 20:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Godsticks

Friday, March 15, 19:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Damo Suzuki (ex-Can)

Sunday, March 17, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

Blue House

Friday, March 29, 19:30
adv £6

Get Tickets

Whispering Sons

Saturday, March 30, 20:00
adv £9.90

Get Tickets

Dälek

Sunday, March 31, 19:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Sugar Candy Mountain

Monday, April 01, 19:30
adv £7.50

Get Tickets

VC Pines

Wednesday, April 03, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

John Howard, Simon Love, Vinny Peculiar, Rogers & Butler

Saturday, April 13, 19:30
adv £12.50

Get Tickets

Molly Tuttle

Tuesday, April 16, 19:30
adv £16

Get Tickets

The Creepshow

Friday, April 19, 19:00
adv £15

Get Tickets

Daughters CANCELLED

Saturday, April 20, 19:00
adv £18

Get Tickets

The Stroppies

Thursday, July 18, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets
Bands n Booze Twitter Instagram Facebook