THE LEXINGTON
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB - TEL: 020 78375371
bookings menu events about SUPPORT OUR CROWDFUNDER

Young Guv

Thursday, April 08, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Pozi (rescheduled)

Thursday, April 15, 19:30
adv £9.35

Get Tickets

Flyying Colours

Monday, April 19, 19:00
adv £9.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Brigid Mae Power

Thursday, April 22, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Megan O' Neill

Tuesday, April 27, 19:30
adv £15.75

Get Tickets

rescheduled Shopping

Wednesday, May 05, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Jake Xerxes Fussell

Friday, May 07, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Sunday, May 09, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Monday, May 10, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

The Fallen Women - Hip Priest - Charity Fundraiser in honour of Mark E Smith

Sunday, May 16, 19:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Louise Lemon

Saturday, May 29, 19:00
adv £18.70

Get Tickets

Skullcrusher

Tuesday, June 01, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Yard Act

Wednesday, June 02, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Robert Vincent

Sunday, June 06, 19:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Baby Strange

Thursday, June 10, 19:00
adv £11.75

Get Tickets

Daniel Romano

Tuesday, June 15, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Deja Vega

Wednesday, June 16, 20:00
£10.25 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Powerpop Weekender - Day One

Saturday, June 19, 16:30
adv w/end - £34.88, adv Sat £19.80, Adv Sun £18.70

Get Tickets

Powerpop Weekender - Day Two

Sunday, June 20, 16:00
adv w/end - £34.88, adv Sat £19.80, Adv Sun £18.70

Get Tickets

The Primitives

Saturday, September 04, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

Dana Gavanski

Tuesday, September 07, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Febueder

Saturday, September 11, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Nuria Graham - rescheduled

Wednesday, October 06, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Anna B Savage

Tuesday, October 12, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Egyptian Blue, TV Priest

Friday, October 15, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Plants And Animals

Saturday, October 23, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Humanist, Suzie Stapleton

Tuesday, October 26, 20:00
adv £12.65

Get Tickets

Moon Panda

Thursday, October 28, 19:30
adv £8 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Tre Burt

Monday, November 01, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Louis Philippe & The NIght Mail, Helen McCookerybook & Robert Rotifer, European Son

Sunday, November 28, 19:30
adv £15.95

Get Tickets

Ozric Tentacles - electronic

Sunday, December 19, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets
Bands n Booze Twitter Instagram Facebook