THE LEXINGTON
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB - TEL: 020 78375371
bookings menu events about

Giuda, Hard Wax, Hygiene - DAY ONE

Friday, January 24, 19:30
£15, adv £13, 2 day ticket £25

Get Tickets

White Heat

Friday, January 24, 23:00
£5 / free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Get Tickets

Giuda, The Speedways, Bruno & The Outrageous Methods Of Presentation - DAY TWO

Saturday, January 25, 19:30
£15, adv £13, 2 day ticket £25

Get Tickets

Pop Never Dies Club

Saturday, January 25, 23:00
£5, free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, January 26, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

Extradition Order launch American Prometheus, David Cronenberg's Wife, The Awkward Silences, Ed Seed (Stats)

Sunday, January 26, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

The Anahit, Dezray, Cristina Hart

Monday, January 27, 19:30
adv £7

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, January 27, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Jaakko Eino Kalevi, Jorja Chalmers

Tuesday, January 28, 20:00
adv £12.94

Get Tickets

Open from 10pm. Private Party before

Wednesday, January 29, 20:00


Open till 3am with DJ Heidi Heels

Thursday, January 30, 12:00


Now! VI: Post Louis, Still Moving, Brother May

Friday, January 31, 19:00
adv £7

Get Tickets

White Heat

Friday, January 31, 23:00
£5 / free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Get Tickets

Bonny Light Horseman, Sam Airey

Saturday, February 01, 19:00
adv £20 + booking fee

Get Tickets

POPPIN OFF: A 90s NIGHT

Saturday, February 01, 23:00
Free with a ticket b4 12, £5 after

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, February 02, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

Geneva

Sunday, February 02, 19:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Colossal Squid

Monday, February 03, 19:30
adv £9.50

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, February 03, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Current Swell, Ocie Elliot

Tuesday, February 04, 20:00
adv £18 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Tuvaband

Wednesday, February 05, 20:00
£7 + B/f Adv

Get Tickets

Jimothy Lacoste, Master Peace, Rose Gray

Thursday, February 06, 19:30
adv £7.25

Get Tickets

Kingmaker

Friday, February 07, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

White Heat

Friday, February 07, 23:00
£5 / free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Get Tickets

Ned's Acoustic Dustbin, PWEI DJ set

Saturday, February 08, 19:30
adv £22

Get Tickets

Disorder Clubnight

Saturday, February 08, 23:00
Free with a ticket b4 12, £5 after

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, February 09, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

Raie

Sunday, February 09, 19:00
gig entry with purchase of album

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, February 10, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Gurr, Wych Elm

Tuesday, February 11, 20:00
adv £8 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Rachael Dadd

Wednesday, February 12, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Yung, Detalji, Red Moon

Thursday, February 13, 19:30
adv £9.30 / adv mems £6.08

Get Tickets

Trash Kit, Handle

Friday, February 14, 19:30
adv £9 + booking fee

Get Tickets

White Heat

Friday, February 14, 23:00
£5 / free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Get Tickets

Flunk

Saturday, February 15, 19:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Antidotes Clubnight

Saturday, February 15, 23:00
Free with a ticket b4 12, £5 after

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, February 16, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

Damo Suzuki

Sunday, February 16, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, February 17, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Wrabel, Verite

Tuesday, February 18, 19:00
adv £12.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Slowlines

Wednesday, February 19, 20:00
adv £8.50

Get Tickets

Ditz

Thursday, February 20, 20:00
adv £7.70

Get Tickets

Luminous Bodies, Casual Nun

Friday, February 21, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

White Heat

Friday, February 21, 23:00
£5 / free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Get Tickets

Magic Shoppe, Black Doldrums, Ghost Dance Collective

Saturday, February 22, 19:30
adv £11.25

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, February 22, 23:00
£5, free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Get Tickets

Sugar Push Swing Dance Classes

Sunday, February 23, 14:00
£8 per session or £12 for both

Sorcha Richardson

Monday, February 24, 19:30
adv £11 + booking fee

Get Tickets

The Lexington's Monday Pop Quiz with guest host Paul Guided Missile

Monday, February 24, 20:00
£2 per person - up to 6 people per team

Cruel Hearts Club

Tuesday, February 25, 19:30
£8, adv £7

Get Tickets

The Wants

Thursday, February 27, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

The Luka State, The Rizzerlers Blue Statue

Friday, February 28, 20:00
adv £9.90

Get Tickets

White Heat

Friday, February 28, 23:00
£5 / free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Get Tickets

Zounds, The Astronauts, Rites Of Hadda

Saturday, February 29, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

The Trials of Cato, Anna MacDonald

Sunday, March 01, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

Oh Brother

Tuesday, March 03, 19:30
adv £8.50

Get Tickets

Farr

Wednesday, March 04, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Konradsen

Friday, March 06, 19:30
adv £9.35

Get Tickets

Inhaler, The Ninth Wave, Walt Disco

Saturday, March 07, 19:30
adv £12.50 plus booking fee

Get Tickets

Thomas Oliver

Sunday, March 08, 20:00
adv £15.68

Get Tickets

Amy Studt

Monday, March 09, 20:00
£15 inclusive of fees

Get Tickets

The Family Rain

Tuesday, March 10, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Helen Love, Une feat Mark Radcliffe, Simon Love

Thursday, March 12, 19:30
adv £15

Get Tickets

Rosalie Cunningham, Tuppenny Bunters

Friday, March 13, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

Baddies

Saturday, March 14, 19:00
adv £12

Get Tickets

Salad

Sunday, March 15, 19:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Bee Bakare, Natalie Lindi, Sophie Kilburn

Tuesday, March 17, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Spinning Coin, Bas Jan, Robert Sotelo

Wednesday, March 18, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Fieh

Thursday, March 19, 19:30
adv £11.25

Get Tickets

Thomas Truax, Shattercones

Friday, March 20, 19:30
£11, adv £9.90

Get Tickets

Vic Godard, Johny Brown, Helen McCookerybook, Simon Rivers

Saturday, March 21, 19:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, March 21, 23:00
£5, free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Get Tickets

Robert Vincent

Monday, March 23, 20:00
adv £16.80

Get Tickets

Humanist

Tuesday, March 24, 20:00
adv £11.25

Get Tickets

Egyptian Blue

Wednesday, March 25, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Wolfgang Flur

Friday, March 27, 19:30


Get Tickets

Even As We Speak, Jetstream Pony, The Hannah Barberas

Saturday, March 28, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Les Agamemnonz, Thee Windom Earles, The Mirage Men, The Atom Jacks, The Hoodniks

Sunday, March 29, 18:00
£8, adv £6.50

Get Tickets

Violet Skies

Monday, March 30, 19:00
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

MF Tomlinson

Monday, March 30, 20:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

Lottery Winners

Tuesday, March 31, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Honey Harper

Wednesday, April 01, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Football FC

Friday, April 03, 19:30
adv £10.25 - available Friday 6th Dec

Get Tickets

Violet Skies

Monday, April 06, 19:00
adv £12.35

Get Tickets

Michael Chapman

Friday, April 10, 19:30
adv £17.60

Get Tickets

The Way Down Wanderers

Saturday, April 11, 20:00
adv £15 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Dana Gavanski

Wednesday, April 15, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Julia Church

Thursday, April 16, 19:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

Graham Day and the Gaolers

Friday, April 17, 20:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Mumm-ra

Saturday, April 18, 20:00
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, April 18, 23:00
£5, free b4 midnight w/ ticket

Ed Wynne (Ozric Tentacles)

Sunday, April 19, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

BADA feat. Anna Von Hausswolff

Monday, April 20, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

Do Nothing

Tuesday, April 21, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee - on sale Wed 4th Dec

Get Tickets

Hard Skin, Rat Cage, Rabies Babies

Friday, April 24, 19:30
adv £7.70

Get Tickets

Projector

Saturday, April 25, 19:00
adv £5

Get Tickets

Febueder

Monday, April 27, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

The Nightingales

Wednesday, April 29, 19:30
adv £14.85

Get Tickets

Nuria Graham

Thursday, April 30, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Friday, May 01, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Saturday, May 02, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Shopping

Tuesday, May 05, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Peaness

Wednesday, May 06, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Bdrmm

Friday, May 15, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Spacey Jane

Tuesday, May 19, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Ellis

Wednesday, May 20, 19:30
adv £8.80, on sale Fri Jan 24th, 10am

Get Tickets

David Ramirez

Saturday, May 30, 20:00
£21

Get Tickets
Bands n Booze Twitter Instagram Facebook