THE LEXINGTON
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB - TEL: 020 78375371
bookings menu events about

Pat Nevin - The Accidental Footballer - matinee

Saturday, June 19, 18:00
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

Pat Nevin - The Accidental Footballer - evening

Saturday, June 19, 20:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

Dead Man's Shoes - film showing

Sunday, June 20, 15:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Lexington Monday Pop Quiz with Paul Guided Missile!

Monday, June 21, 20:00
£2 per person up to six per team

open from 4pm til 2am

Tuesday, June 22, 16:00


open from 4pm til 2am

Wednesday, June 23, 16:00


Misty Miller, Alan Power - socially distanced

Sunday, June 27, 19:00
£8

Get Tickets

Lexington Monday Pop Quiz with Paul Guided Missile!

Monday, June 28, 20:00
£2 per person up to six per team

Tom Sanders - socially distanced

Wednesday, July 07, 20:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Heavy Highness - Socially distanced

Saturday, July 17, 19:30
adv £7.70

Get Tickets

Rob Corcoran and the Necessary Evils

Monday, July 19, 19:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Unexpected Gains Live

Tuesday, July 20, 20:00
£8

Get Tickets

Dan Lyons + Children of the Pope

Wednesday, July 21, 20:00
£7.70

Get Tickets

The DSM IV

Saturday, July 24, 19:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Ed Harcourt

Tuesday, July 27, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Stepbrother, Endless Digital Birthdays, Rosie Alena

Wednesday, July 28, 20:00
adv £5.50

Get Tickets

Fake Turins, Noon Garden, Kolago Kult (DJ Set)

Friday, July 30, 19:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

Pop Never Dies Club

Saturday, July 31, 23:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

Emily Moment, Golden Spike, Dan Raza + DJ/compere Steve Mahoney

Wednesday, August 04, 20:00
£7, adv £6 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Disorder Club

Saturday, August 14, 23:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

David Ryder Prangley, Scare Taxi, Hannah Hu

Sunday, August 15, 19:00
adv £7.70

Get Tickets

Abdoujaparov

Thursday, August 19, 19:30
adv £17.60

Get Tickets

Adulkt Life, Bruno & The Outrageous Methods Of Presentation

Friday, August 20, 20:00
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Arxx

Saturday, August 21, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent

Saturday, August 21, 23:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

Aoife Nessa Frances

Tuesday, August 31, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

The Primitives

Saturday, September 04, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

Alice Boman

Monday, September 06, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Skullcrusher

Wednesday, September 08, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Mr Ben And The Bens

Thursday, September 09, 19:00
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Febueder, Feeo

Saturday, September 11, 19:30
adv £11, sold out

Get Tickets

Projector, Scrounge, Petsematary

Saturday, September 18, 19:00
adv £5

Get Tickets

Breath Panel

Thursday, September 23, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Powerpop Weekender - Day One - The Yum Yums, The Speedways, Radio Days, Richard Davies & The Dissidents, Squire, The Choices

Saturday, September 25, 16:30
adv w/end - £34.88, adv Sat £19.80, Adv Sun £18.70

Get Tickets

Powerpop Weekender - Day Two - Protex, Les Lullies, TV Crime, Caroline & the Treats, The Melmacs, Romeo Spy

Sunday, September 26, 16:00
adv w/end - £34.88, adv Sat £19.80, Adv Sun £18.70

Get Tickets

Bull

Wednesday, September 29, 20:00
adv £8.50 + booking fee

Yard Act

Thursday, September 30, 19:30
adv £11, sold out

Get Tickets

Nuria Graham - rescheduled

Wednesday, October 06, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

FJ Law

Friday, October 08, 19:00
adv £9.35 excluding delivery costs

Get Tickets

Anna B Savage

Tuesday, October 12, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Lauren Ruth Ward

Wednesday, October 13, 19:30
adv £15.23

Get Tickets

Pizzagirl

Thursday, October 14, 19:30
adv £11.25

Get Tickets

Egyptian Blue, TV Priest

Friday, October 15, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Julia Bardo

Monday, October 18, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Bleach Lab

Wednesday, October 20, 19:00
adv £8 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Wasuremono

Thursday, October 21, 19:30
adv £9.50

Get Tickets

Larry Pink The Human

Friday, October 22, 19:00
adv £13.75 - on sale 28 May 9am

Get Tickets

Plants And Animals

Saturday, October 23, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Humanist, Suzie Stapleton

Tuesday, October 26, 20:00
adv £12.65

Get Tickets

King Hannah

Wednesday, October 27, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Moon Panda

Thursday, October 28, 19:30
adv £8 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Rosalie Cunningham, Tuppenny Bunters

Friday, October 29, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

Tre Burt

Monday, November 01, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Megan O' Neill

Tuesday, November 02, 19:30
adv £15.75

Get Tickets

The Nightingales, Kamura Obscura, Pete Astor (first show)

Wednesday, November 03, 20:00
adv £16.50 / sold out

Get Tickets

The Nightingales, Kamura Obscura, Pete Astor (second show)

Monday, November 08, 20:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Japanese Television

Thursday, November 11, 19:30
adv £9.50

Get Tickets

The Burning Hell, Paper Beat Scissors

Sunday, November 14, 19:00
adv £14.30

Get Tickets

New Dad

Wednesday, November 17, 19:00
sold out

Get Tickets

Utopia Strong, Teeth Of The Sea - matinee

Saturday, November 20, 16:00
adv £16.80

Get Tickets

Utopia Strong, Teeth Of The Sea - evening show

Saturday, November 20, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

New Dad (second show)

Monday, November 22, 19:00
sold out

Get Tickets

Brigid Mae Power

Tuesday, November 23, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Pozi (rescheduled)

Wednesday, November 24, 19:30
adv £9.35

Get Tickets

Me Rex

Thursday, November 25, 20:00
tbc - on sale Thurs 3rd June

Get Tickets

Wolfgang Flur

Friday, November 26, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Louis Philippe & The NIght Mail, Helen McCookerybook & Robert Rotifer, European Son

Sunday, November 28, 19:30
adv £15.95

Get Tickets

Keep Dancing

Wednesday, December 01, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

The Howlers

Friday, December 03, 20:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

The Fallen Women - Hip Priest - Charity Fundraiser in honour of Mark E Smith

Sunday, December 05, 19:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Beach Riot

Wednesday, December 15, 20:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

Duncan Reid & The Big Heads album launch, The Ramonas, Broken Idols

Saturday, December 18, 18:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Ozric Tentacles - electronic

Sunday, December 19, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

Mik Artistik's Ego Trip

Wednesday, December 22, 20:00
adv £16.50 inc booking fee

Get Tickets

rescheduled Shopping

Monday, February 14, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

China Bears

Wednesday, February 23, 19:30
£10, adv £7.70

Get Tickets

Dana Gavanski

Tuesday, March 08, 20:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Skating Polly

Monday, March 28, 19:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Friday, April 01, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Saturday, April 02, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Flyying Colours

Monday, May 02, 19:00
adv £9.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets

The Birthday Massacre, Witch Of The Vale Halloween 2022

Monday, October 31, 19:00
adv £24.75

Get Tickets
Bands n Booze Twitter Instagram Facebook