THE LEXINGTON
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB - TEL: 020 78375371
bookings menu events about

The Lemon Twigs, Matt Maltese

Wednesday, August 15, 19:30
sold out

Get Tickets

Open for drinks and food - DJ Anthea from 9pm til 3am

Thursday, August 16, 12:00


White Heat Club

Friday, August 17, 23:00
£5 or Free B4 12 with a ticket

Get Tickets

Nova Twin, Shitstick, I, Doris

Saturday, August 18, 20:00
£8, adv £6

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent Club - Loud Women Special

Saturday, August 18, 23:00
£5, free before midnight with ticket

Get Tickets

Closed for maintenance

Sunday, August 19, 12:00


Closed for maintenance

Monday, August 20, 20:00


Closed for maintenance

Tuesday, August 21, 12:00


The Joy Formidable, Bryde

Wednesday, August 22, 19:30
adv £20

Get Tickets

Treetop Flyers

Thursday, August 23, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

White Heat Club

Friday, August 24, 23:00
£5 or Free B4 12 with a ticket

Get Tickets

Caleb Hawley, Autumn Sherif

Saturday, August 25, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Pop Never Dies Club

Saturday, August 25, 23:00
£5, free before midnight with ticket

Sugar Push Swing Dance Lessons

Sunday, August 26, 14:00
£8 per lesson or £12 for both

White Heat Goes Back To 2007

Sunday, August 26, 22:00
adv £5

Get Tickets

Ye Nuns, The Embrooks, The Shadracks

Monday, August 27, 19:00
adv £7.50

Get Tickets

Tiny Ruins

Wednesday, August 29, 20:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Thumpasaurus, Foggy City Orphan

Friday, August 31, 20:00
adv £7

Get Tickets

Emily Lee

Saturday, September 01, 20:00
adv £10 / £20 w/ CD

Get Tickets

House Of Jealous Lovers Club

Saturday, September 01, 23:00
£5, free before midnight with ticket

David Cronenberg's Wife, Rude Mechanicals, Venetian Blonde, Scrappy Hood

Sunday, September 02, 19:30
£6.50, adv £5

Get Tickets

Sun Silva

Tuesday, September 04, 19:30
adv £5

Get Tickets

Jesse Dayton

Wednesday, September 05, 20:00
adv £14.50

Get Tickets

Qujaku, Kuunatic

Sunday, September 09, 19:00
adv £9.90

Get Tickets

Ekkoes

Monday, September 10, 19:30
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Jim White with Clive Barnes

Wednesday, September 12, 19:30
adv £22

Get Tickets

Fatai

Thursday, September 13, 19:30
adv £12.50

Get Tickets

Joanne Joanne: Ka-Rio-Ke and Medium Wave

Saturday, September 15, 20:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent Club

Saturday, September 15, 23:00
£5, free before midnight with ticket

Get Tickets

Belako

Monday, September 17, 19:00
£7 Adv

Get Tickets

Erika Wennerstrom

Tuesday, September 18, 19:30
adv £12

Get Tickets

The Oscillation, Lumerians

Wednesday, September 19, 20:00
adv £12.10

Get Tickets

Ben Caplan

Thursday, September 20, 20:00
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Ben Caplan

Friday, September 21, 20:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Ben Caplan

Saturday, September 22, 20:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Wild Youth

Monday, September 24, 20:00
adv £8 - on sale Fri 29th June 9am

Get Tickets

The Pearl Harts

Tuesday, September 25, 19:30
adv £9.90

Get Tickets

Gently Tender

Wednesday, September 26, 19:30
adv £7

Get Tickets

Wargirl

Saturday, September 29, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Charles Watson

Tuesday, October 02, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Jess Williamson

Wednesday, October 03, 19:30
adv £7.50

Get Tickets

The Clientele, Davey Woodward & The Winter Orphans, ,Christian Kjellvander, We Are Muffy

Saturday, October 06, 19:00
adv £18, 2 day ticket £30

Get Tickets

Comet Gain, The Telescopes, Andreas Dorau, Simon Love

Sunday, October 07, 19:00
£18, 2 day ticket £30

Get Tickets

Say Sue Me

Monday, October 08, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Get The Blessing

Tuesday, October 09, 19:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Litany

Wednesday, October 10, 20:00
adv £7

Get Tickets

The Vryll Society, Peach Fuzz

Thursday, October 11, 19:30
adv £12.10

Get Tickets

Collapsed Lung

Saturday, October 13, 19:30
adv £14.45

Get Tickets

Satellite Stories

Monday, October 15, 20:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

Cocaine Piss, USA Nails

Wednesday, October 17, 20:00
adv £9.90

Get Tickets

Pete Philly

Thursday, October 18, 19:30
adv £12 - on sale Friday 18th May

Get Tickets

Big Lad, Lower Slaughter

Friday, October 19, 20:00
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Age Of Consent Club

Saturday, October 20, 23:00
£5, free before midnight with ticket

Get Tickets

Hammell on Trial, Ruth Theodore

Sunday, October 21, 19:30
adv £12.50

Get Tickets

Adam Holmes & The Embers, Baskery

Monday, October 22, 19:30
adv £14

Get Tickets

Lisa O’Neill

Tuesday, October 23, 20:00
£13, adv £9 - £12

Get Tickets

Giant Party

Wednesday, October 24, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

King Brothers, Black Mekon

Saturday, October 27, 20:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

Emily Barker, Jack Carty

Sunday, October 28, 20:00
adv £15

Get Tickets

Hater

Tuesday, October 30, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Soft Kill, Sad Lovers & Giants

Wednesday, October 31, 19:30
adv £15

Get Tickets

Damo Suzuki (ex-CAN)

Sunday, November 04, 19:30
adv £15.40

Get Tickets

Robert Vincent

Tuesday, November 06, 19:30
adv £12

Get Tickets

Henge

Thursday, November 08, 19:30
adv £12

Get Tickets

Swedish Death Candy

Friday, November 09, 20:00
adv £9.90

Get Tickets

The Fierce & The Dead, Kylver

Saturday, November 10, 19:30
£15, adv £12

Get Tickets

Die So Fluid

Sunday, November 11, 19:30
adv £12

Get Tickets

Flasher

Tuesday, November 13, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

TVAM

Wednesday, November 14, 20:00
adv £9.56

Get Tickets

Yowl

Thursday, November 15, 19:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

Vapors of Morphine

Saturday, November 17, 19:30
£22, adv £17.50

Get Tickets

Bis

Sunday, November 18, 19:30
adv £13

Get Tickets

The Holydrug Couple

Tuesday, November 20, 20:00
adv £12.10

Get Tickets

Gloria

Wednesday, November 21, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Ultrasound, Electric Soft Parade

Saturday, November 24, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Benjamin Folke Thomas

Sunday, November 25, 20:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

Holly Golightly's Xmas Show, The Senior Service featuring Graham Day.

Saturday, December 01, 20:00
adv £15

Get Tickets

Molly Burch

Tuesday, December 04, 19:30
adv £8.50

Get Tickets

Fontaines D.C.

Wednesday, December 05, 20:00
adv £10

Get Tickets

BMX BANDITS/Popguns

Friday, December 07, 19:30
adv £18.70

Get Tickets

Graham Day & The Gaoler's Xmas Show, Galileo 7

Saturday, December 08, 20:00
adv £15

Get Tickets

Great Lake Swimmers

Tuesday, December 11, 19:30
adv £12.50

Get Tickets

Liela Moss

Wednesday, December 12, 19:30
adv £12

Get Tickets

Hard Skin's North London Xmas Show , Cyanide Pills, Backstreet Abortions

Friday, December 14, 19:30
adv £7

Get Tickets

Johnny Moped's Xmas Show plus very special guests The Snivelling Shits (2.0) and for one night only 'Armitage Shanks'

Saturday, December 15, 19:30
adv £12

Get Tickets
Bands n Booze Twitter Instagram Facebook