THE LEXINGTON
96-98 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JB - TEL: 020 78375371
bookings menu events about

Fat White Family Present Moonbathing in February - SOLD OUT

Monday, May 17, 18:30
£15+£1.5 booking fee

Sam Amidon

Wednesday, June 30, 19:30
adv £18.15

Get Tickets

The Primitives

Saturday, September 04, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

Dana Gavanski

Tuesday, September 07, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Skullcrusher

Wednesday, September 08, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Mr Ben And The Bens

Thursday, September 09, 19:00
adv £8.80

Get Tickets

Febueder, Feeo

Saturday, September 11, 19:30
adv £11, sold out

Get Tickets

Projector

Saturday, September 18, 19:30
adv £5

Get Tickets

Powerpop Weekender - Day One

Saturday, September 25, 16:30
adv w/end - £34.88, adv Sat £19.80, Adv Sun £18.70

Get Tickets

Powerpop Weekender - Day Two

Sunday, September 26, 16:00
adv w/end - £34.88, adv Sat £19.80, Adv Sun £18.70

Get Tickets

Bull

Wednesday, September 29, 20:00
adv £8.50 + booking fee

Yard Act

Thursday, September 30, 19:30
adv £11, sold out

Get Tickets

Wasuremono

Saturday, October 02, 19:30
adv £9.50

Get Tickets

Nuria Graham - rescheduled

Wednesday, October 06, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Anna B Savage

Tuesday, October 12, 19:30
adv £8

Get Tickets

Lauren Ruth Ward

Wednesday, October 13, 19:30
adv £15.23

Get Tickets

Pizzagirl

Thursday, October 14, 19:30
adv £11.25

Get Tickets

Egyptian Blue, TV Priest

Friday, October 15, 19:30
adv £9

Get Tickets

Plants And Animals

Saturday, October 23, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Humanist, Suzie Stapleton

Tuesday, October 26, 20:00
adv £12.65

Get Tickets

King Hannah

Wednesday, October 27, 19:30
adv £11

Get Tickets

Moon Panda

Thursday, October 28, 19:30
adv £8 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Tre Burt

Monday, November 01, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Megan O' Neill

Tuesday, November 02, 19:30
adv £15.75

Get Tickets

Japanese Television

Thursday, November 11, 19:30
adv £9.50

Get Tickets

New Dad

Wednesday, November 17, 19:00
sold out

Get Tickets

New Dad (second show)

Monday, November 22, 19:00
sold out

Get Tickets

Brigid Mae Power

Tuesday, November 23, 19:30
adv £10

Get Tickets

Pozi (rescheduled)

Wednesday, November 24, 19:30
adv £9.35

Get Tickets

Wolfgang Flur

Friday, November 26, 19:30
adv £16.50

Get Tickets

Louis Philippe & The NIght Mail, Helen McCookerybook & Robert Rotifer, European Son

Sunday, November 28, 19:30
adv £15.95

Get Tickets

Keep Dancing

Wednesday, December 01, 19:00
adv £11

Get Tickets

The Howlers

Friday, December 03, 20:00
adv £8

Get Tickets

The Fallen Women - Hip Priest - Charity Fundraiser in honour of Mark E Smith

Sunday, December 05, 19:00
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Beach Riot

Wednesday, December 15, 20:00
adv £9

Get Tickets

Ozric Tentacles - electronic

Sunday, December 19, 19:30
adv £19.25

Get Tickets

rescheduled Shopping

Monday, February 14, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee

Get Tickets

Skating Polly

Monday, March 28, 19:30
adv £13.20

Get Tickets

Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Friday, April 01, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Redd Kross, F&ck Authority

Saturday, April 02, 19:30
adv £19.60

Get Tickets

Flyying Colours

Monday, May 02, 19:00
adv £9.50 + booking fee

Get Tickets
Bands n Booze Twitter Instagram Facebook